Luther Village on the Park is governed by the Lutheran Retirement Services (LRS) Board of Directors which was incorporated in 1999. The Board oversees strategic planning and governance matters to ensure high quality management and long-term sustainability of the Luther Village community. The senior leadership team is responsible for all operational matters and is available onsite to residents and their families.

The members of the Lutheran Retirement Services Board are as follows:

Trent Robinson - Chair

Simon Chan - Director

Ian Cook - Vice-Chair

Kevin Donovan - Director

Dietmar Sommerfeld - Secretary Treasurer

Scott Uffelman - Director

Ann Van Norman - Director

Please click here to contact the Lutheran Retirement Services Board.