Memory Care Calendar - February 2018

Thursday, February 1

  • Reading Group - 10:00-1:00 am
  • Gentle Fitness - 11:30 am-12:00 pm
  • Walking Group - 3:00-3:30pm

Friday, February 2

  • Music Therapy (Brian) - 9:30-10:15 am
  • Coloring - 10:30-11:30 am
  • Happy Hour - 3:30-4:30 pm

Saturday, February 3

  • Nail Painting - 10:30 am-12:00 pm
  • Bingo - 4:00-5:00 pm

Sunday, February 4

  • Word Game - 10:45-11:30 am
  • Coffee Break - 3:30-4:30 pm

Monday, February 5

  • Music Therapy (Jackie) - 2:00-3:00 pm
  • Crafts - 3:30-4:30 pm

Tuesday, February 6

  • Gentle Fitness - 10:30-11:00 am
  • Reminiscing Game - 11:15-11:45 am
  • Walking Group - 3:00-3:30 pm

Wednesday, February 7

  • Worship Service - 10:30-11:00 am
  • Name That Tune - 11:15 am-12:00 pm
  • Movie & Popcorn - 2:30-4:30 pm

Thursday, February 8

  • Reading Group - 10:00-11:00 am
  • Gentle Fitness - 11:30-12:00 pm
  • Walking Group - 3:00-3:30 pm

Friday, February 9

  • Music Therapy - 9:30-10:15 am
  • Coloring - 10:30-11:30 am
  • Happy Hour - 3:30-4:30 pm

Saturday, February 10

  • Nail Painting - 10:30 am-12:00 pm
  • Bingo - 4:00-5:00 pm

Sunday, February 11

  • Word Game - 10:45-11:30 am
  • Coffee Break - 4:15-5:00 pm

Monday, February 12

  • Talk Game - 10:45-11:30 am
  • Music Therapy - 2:00-3:00 pm
  • Crafts - 3:30-4:30 pm

Tuesday, February 13

  • Gentle Fitness - 10:30-11:00 am
  • Reminiscing Game - 11:15-11:45 am
  • Walking Group - 3:00-3:30 pm

Wednesday, February 14 - Happy Valentine's Day!

  • Worship Service - 10:30-11:00 am
  • Name That Tune - 11:15 am-12:00 pm

Thursday, February 15

  • Reading Group - 10:00-11:00 am
  • Gentle Fitness - 11:30 am-12:00 pm
  • Walking Group - 3:00-3:30 pm

Friday, February 16

  • Coloring - 10:30-11:30 am
  • Happy Hour - 3:30-4:30 pm

Saturday, February 17

  • Nail Painting - 10:30 am-12:00 pm
  • Bingo - 4:00-5:00 pm

Sunday, February 18

  • Word Game - 10:45-11:30 am
  • Coffee Break - 4:15-5:00 pm

Monday, February 19 - Family Day

Tuesday, February 20 

  • Gentle Fitness - 10:30-11:00 am
  • Reminiscing Game - 11:15-11:45 am
  • Walking Group - 3:00-3:30 pm

Wednesday, February 21

  • Worship Service - 10:30-11:00 am
  • Name That Tune - 11:15 am-12:00 pm
  • Movie & Popcorn - 2:30-4:30 pm

Thursday, February 22

  • Reading Group - 10:00-11:00 am
  • Hymn Sing - 11:30 am-12:00 pm
  • Walking Group - 3:00-3:30 pm

Friday, February 23

  • Coloring - 10:30-11:30 am
  • Happy Hour - 3:30-4:30 pm

Saturday, February 24

  • Nail Painting - 10:30 am-12:00 pm
  • Bingo - 4:00-5:00 pm

Sunday, February 25

  • Word Game - 10:45-11:30 am
  • Coffee Break - 4:15-5:00 pm

Sunday, February 26

  • Talk Game - 10:45-11:30 am
  • Music Therapy - 2:00-3:00 pm
  • Crafts - 3:30-4:30 pm

Monday, February 27

  • Gentle Fitness - 10:30-11:00 am
  • Reminiscing Game - 11:15-11:45 am
  • Walking Group - 3:00-3:30 pm

Tuesday, February 28

  • Worship Service - 10:30-11:00 am
  • Name That Tune - 11:15 am-12:00 pm
  • February Birthdays Celebration - 2:30-4:30 pm